DRAGONS – Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus!

Dragons_Logo

I, personally, do not remember the last time I went to the circus. We have been wanting to go for the last couple of years, but things just kept coming up and we weren’t able to go. This year, we are going, and with a 2 year old who loves animals and action, I know he is going to LOVE going!

This year, the show is Dragons, which is a in honor of the Chinese year of the Dragon! The show will open in Atlanta on February 13, 2013 at Phlilips Arena and after a few days will move on the The Arena at Gwinnett Center for a few nights.

Show Times at Philips Arena:

Wednesday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 15 at 10:30 a.m., and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Monday, February 18 at 11:00 a.m., and 3:00 p.m. 

Show Times at The Arena at Gwinnett Center:

Thursday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 24 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 1 at 10:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.

For more information and how to purchase tickets, visit the Ringling Bros. website or Facebook page.

Ringling Bros. Presents DRAGONS opens an hour before show time with the interactive All Access Pre-show, FREE to all ticket holders.

Also, check out the photo below for a code to get 20% off your tickets.

And just in case you aren’t sold, here is a video to give you an idea of just what you can look forward to when going to see Dragons!

Disclosure: I was given 4 tickets to this show in exchange for this post. All opinions remain my own and I received no other compensation for the post. 

Atlanta Military Mom
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge
This Blog will give regular Commentators DoFollow Status. Implemented from IT Blögg